School Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

 

 

Autumn
School Term

    Monday, 7 September 2020
to   Friday, 18 December 2020
 
  Half Term     Monday, 26 October 2020
to   Monday, 2 November 2020 (incl)
 

Christmas School Holiday  -  Monday, 21 December to Monday, 4 January (incl)

We are closed 25, 28, 29, 30 and 31 December and 1 January

 
 

Spring
School Term

    Tuesday, 5 January 2021 to   Friday, 26 March 2021
 
  Half Term     Monday 15 February 2021
to   Friday, 19 February 2021
 
Easter School Holiday  -  Monday, 29 March to Monday, 12 April 2021 (incl)
 
We are closed Friday, 2 April and Monday, 5 April 2021
 
 

Summer
School Term

    Tuesday, 13 April 2021
to   Thursday, 22 July 2021
 
  Half Term     Monday, 31 May 2021
to   Friday, 4 June 2021
 
Schools are closed on Monday, 3 May and Monday, 31 May 2021
 
Summer School Holiday starts Friday, 23 July 2021

 

 

To download school term dates and school holidays for 2020 - 2021  click here